Body Beautifying Whitening Milk

More Views

Body Beautifying Whitening Milk
$47.45
Item # M001011
Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Simply love using Makari Beautifying milk, so smooth on my body.
Been using this product for more than 8 years on and off. It's amazing, it always corrects my blemishes. I love it.
Rating
Review by Rurh / (Posted on 12/19/2016)
i am a woman
i need natural color
Rating
Review by i am a woman / (Posted on 11/24/2016)
Good product
My skin feels soft . I have been using this product for just 2 weeks so I cannot say more. But I will update my comments as long as I'm using this product. Nice smell too.
Rating
Review by Kecy / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
Good product
Good product,. It worked better for me the first time I purchased it. Repurchased after a year after initial purchase.
Rating
Review by Prz / (Posted on 11/16/2016)
I love it so much cos it makes my soft and smooth within 4day of using
I love the lotion so much cos it so mild and active
Rating
Review by Hola / (Posted on 10/4/2016)
Favorite Product
This is my favorite product from this line. I have blemishes on my legs from mosquito bits and I've tried everything under the sun to get a smooth complexion. It really gives the skin a glow. It moisturizes the skin well. I've never used this on my face, and I wouldn't use it on my face. I have to take a breaks from using this product because the texture of the skin changes after a while, and I also develop small pimple like breakout on my legs. Products work differently on everyone.
Rating
Review by L Bean / (Posted on 9/4/2016)
satisfied customer of Makari
great product, will definitely order again and recommend to my friends
Rating
Review by Judy H. / (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Best ever on my skin
Beautifying my skin,love it.
Rating
Review by Op's / (Posted on 7/31/2016)
EXCELLENT
This is an excellent product that I have been using for over a month now and I have seen positive results in so little time. Will continue to use it and I am extremely happy with the product.
Rating
Review by RiRi / (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Best
still the best milk from makari.
Rating
Review by Lola / (Posted on 7/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Body Beautifying Whitening Milk

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Sign up and get your instant 10% off coupon

You can win a free $100 gift card