Makari Oralight

More Views

Makari Oralight
$38.95
Item # 840153
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

An excellent product that does exactly what it says!
I have been using this product for a month and a half now and I am with the results. I used to have very black hands due to the use of previous products and now i am back to my usual complexion. It has also cleared my discolourations. Excellent
Rating
Review by Ann / (Posted on 8/21/2016)
Good
It's been a week, but so far am body looks clear and fair
Rating
Review by Sassy / (Posted on 8/8/2016)
happy customer
I'm really satisfied with the results of this product, will definitely order this again in the future!
Rating
Review by Vera / (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Five Stars
nice product, my skin actually loves it. Gradual lightening, very natural looking. Will be ordering again.
Rating
Review by Branda / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
this Works
I was looking for a product that actually works and found this here at Amazon. I read the reviews and purchased it. For the first two weeks, my face brightened and I havent had any pimples during my period. I am about to finish my first box and I will wait patiently 'til I'm 3 shades lighter on my legs and arms.
Rating
Review by Sandy / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
I am surprised this actually works
When I read what it was supposed to do which is to lighten the parts of skin that is over produced by melanin so that your skin is even tone, I seriously doubted that it would work at all within one box and take about six boxes of pills to where i would quit after the first or possibly a second if i felt adventurous. When I read the information on the box that the pill is a food supplement like a vitamin, i figured the most it would do is make my skin soft like the hair and skin vitamins i buy from GNC. I never imagined it would do both. It's almost a month, and I can see a significant difference, just by putting the back of my hands next to my face. I didn't have too many dark spots on my face, but my face is darker than my arms, and my legs are lighter than both on any average day. it's almost a month and they both match. I had huge dark spots on the back of my legs and they are slowly fading away. I've had those dark spots since I was a teen, so you can imagine my astonishment to see them start to fade away. I also noticed while it's that "wonderful" time of the month i developed no pimples, which is highly uncommon. before the pill I could wash my face 3 times a day during that time and still get them. So .. I think i like this product, and once I'm done with this one I'm buying another. On the information part of box it said that it takes 2 to 3 months to show a huge difference, so I'm going to see it all the way through. This markari pill is supposed to help with stretch marks too, so I guess in about another month or so I'll write back and tell you what differences happened.
Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Works like Magic
Works like Magic
Rating
Review by Ester / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Great product
Great product; no side effects compared to another similar products I have tried previously. Highly recommended. Using it for over 6 months.
Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Best skin lighting supplement
This is a great product,
My mother is super happy that she finally achieved the color that she wants. Thanks to this supplement. It's so helpful and effective in whitening one's skin.
I would recommend this to everyone.
Rating
Review by Jenn / (Posted on 7/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Makari Oralight

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Sign up and get your instant 10% off coupon

You can win a free $100 gift card